uod Study programs available at the faculties of Diyala University

Study programs available at the faculties of Diyala University

Study programs available at the faculties of Diyala University

 

 

 

 The University of Diyala includes 14 colleges and each college has different programs and disciplines as shown below:

 

1- Faculty of Basic Education: The Faculty of Basic Education established in 1994 and it affiliated with the University of Mustansiriya before the establishment of the Diyala University. It is located in Al-Mustafa neighborhood in Baquba. It grants the bachelor's degree for following programs: (Computer / Math / Extension / Geography / English Language / Science / History / Arabic Language / Physical Education and Sports Science).

 

 

2 - Faculty of Education for Human Sciences: The Faculty of Education for Human Sciences established in 1994 and it affiliated with the University of Mustansiriya before the establishment of the Diyala university, and it was called the Faculty of Education before splitting into two colleges as Faculty of Education Al-Razi and Faculty of Education Al-Asmaee and it is located in the campus Al-moradia Baghdad old road and they grant bachelor degree of education programs in the (Arabic / English / History / Geography / Educational and Psychological Sciences).

 

 

3 - Faculty of Education for Pure Sciences: The Faculty of Education for Pure Sciences established in the (2008-2009) academic year, after its split from the Faculty of Education, while it grants bachelor degree of education programs in the (Computers / Chemistry / Life Sciences / Mathematics Department).

 

 

4 - Faculty of Physical Education: The Faculty of Physical Education established in 1998 and located in Al-Mouradah campus - Baghdad old Road and it awards a bachelor's degree in (Individual Games Branch / Games Branch).

 

 

 

 5- Faculty of Engineering: The Faculty of Engineering established in 1998 and is located in Baquba / Al-Quds junction. It  grants a Bachelor's degree in Engineering for the following programs (Telecommunications / Computer & Software / Electronic / Chemical / Materials / Mechanics / Capacity & Machinery / Civil / Architecture).

 

 

6 - Faculty of Science: The Faculty of Science established in 2001 and is located in Al - Mouradah Campus - Old Baghdad Road. It  grants a Bachelor 's degree in the following programs (Computers / Physics / Mathematics / Chemistry / Life Sciences / Geologia Oil & Minerals / Biotechnology / Medical Physics).

 

 

 7 - Faculty of Law and Political Science: The Faculty of Law and Political Science established in 2002 and it was previously part of the Faculty of Education, located in Baquba / Quds intersection. It grants a Bachelor 's degree for following programs as in ( law and political science ).

 

 

 8- Faculty of Medicine: The Faculty of Medicine established in 2002 and is located in New Baquba and it awards a Bachelor's Degree (Internal Medicine / Surgery / Pediatrics / Obstetrics / Gynecology / Physiology / Pathology and Forensic Medicine / Pharmacology / Family and Community Medicine / Chemistry and Biochemistry / Microbiology / Human Anatomy).

 

 

 9 - Faculty of Veterinary Medicine: The Faculty of Veterinary Medicine established in 2002 and located in Al-Mouradah campus - Baghdad Old Road and it awards a bachelor's degree (Anatomy, tissue / physiology, biochemistry, medicine / diseases and poultry diseases / microbiology / parasites / surgery and obstetrics / public health / preventive internal medicine).

 

 

10 - Faculty of Agriculture: The College of Agriculture was established in 2004 and is located in Al-Mouradah campus - Baghdad Old Road. It grants a Bachelor degree in Agricultural Sciences for following programs  (Horticulture/ Garden Engineering/ Soil and Water Science/ Animal Production/ Field Crop Sciences).

 

 

11 - Faculty of Islamic Sciences: The Faculty of Islamic Sciences was established in 2010 and is located in Al-Mouradah campus - Old Baghdad Road. It awards a Bachelor's Degree in Islamic Science for the following programs as in (Fundamentals of Religion / Quran Sciences and Islamic Education).

 

 

12 - Faculty of Management and Economics: The Faculty of Management and Economics established in 2010 and located in the center of the city of Baquba. It awards the Bachelor's Degree for following programs  (Statistics / Economics / General Administration).

 

 

13 - Faculty of Fine Arts: The Faculty of Fine Arts was established in 2011 and is located in the center of the city of Baquba and it awards the bachelor's degree for following programs (Art Education / Fine Arts / Audiovisual Arts).

 

 

14 - Faculty of Education Almqdad: College of Education Almqdad established in 2017 and located in the district of Muqdadiya and it awards a bachelor's degree in following programs (mathematics / self-guidance and educational guidance).

 

Search Engine

The President 's Activities

Activities Administrative Assistant of the University

3:45

محرك البحث

نشاطات السيد رئيس الجامعة

نشاطات المساعد الاداري للجامعة

دخول الاعضاء

البرامج الدراسية المتوفرة في كليات جامعة ديالى

البرامج الدراسية المتوفرة  في كليات جامعة ديالى

      تضم جامعة ديالى (14) اربعة عشر كلية وتتوفر في كل كلية برامج (تخصصات) مختلفة وحسب ما مبين في ادناه 

1- كلية التربية الاساسية : استحدثت كلية التربية الاساسية في عام 1994 وكانت تابعة للجامعة المستنصرية قبل استحداث الجامعة وتقع في حي المصطفى في بعقوبة وتمنح شهادة البكالوريوس تربية في البرامج (التخصصات) التالية : ( الحاسبات/الرياضيات/الارشاد التربوي(رفع التعليق)/الجغرافية/اللغة الانكليزية/العلوم//التاريخ/اللغة العربية/التربية البدنية وعلوم الرياضة) .

 

2- كلية التربية للعلوم الانسانية : استحدثت كلية التربية للعلوم الانسانية في عام 1994 وكانت تابعة للجامعة المستنصرية قبل استحداث الجامعة وكانت تسمى كلية التربية قبل انشطارها الى كليتي التربية الرازي والاصمعي وتقع في مجمع المرادية – طريق بغداد القديم وتمنح شهادة البكالوريوس تربية في البرامج (التخصصات) التالية : (اللغة العربية/اللغة الانكليزية/التاريخ/الجغرافية/العلوم التربوية والنفسية).

 

3- كلية التربية للعلوم الصرفة : استحدثت كلية التربية للعلوم الصرفة في العام الدراسي 2008-2009 وذلك بعد انشطارها عن كلية التربية الى كليتي التربية الرازي والاصمعي وتقع في مجمع المرادية – طريق بغداد القديم وتمنح شهادة البكالوريوس تربية في البرامج (التخصصات) التالية :(الحاسبات/الكيمياء/علوم الحياة/قسم الرياضيات).

 

4- التربية البدنية وعلوم الرياضة: استحدثت كلية التربية الرياضية عام 1998 وتقع في مجمع المرادية - طريق بغداد القديم وتمنح شهادة البكالوريوس تربية في البرامج (التخصصات) التالية : (فرع الالعاب الفردية/فرع الالعاب الفرقية).

 

 5-  كلية الهندسة : استحدثت كلية الهندسة عام 1998 وتقع في بعقوبة / تقاطع القدس وتمنح شهادة البكالوريوس هندسة في البرامج (التخصصات) التالية : (الاتصالات/الحاسوب والبرمجيات/الكترونيك/الكيمياوي/المواد/الميكانيك/قدرة ومكائن/مدني/العمارة).

 

6- كلية العلوم : استحدثت كلية العلوم عام 2001 وتقع في مجمع المرادية – طريق بغداد القديم وتمنح شهادة البكالوريوس علوم في البرامج (التخصصات) التالية :(الحاسبات/الفيزياء/الرياضيات/الكيمياء/علوم الحياة/جيلوجيا النفط والمعادن/التقانة الاحيائية/الفيزياء الطبية).

 

7- كلية القانون والعلوم السياسية : استحدثت كلية القانون والعلوم السياسية عام 2002 وكانت قبل ذلك قسم من اقسام كلية التربية وتقع في بعقوبة / تقاطع القدس وتمنح شهادة البكالوريوس قانون وعلوم سياسية في البرامج والتخصصات التالية : (القانون/العلوم السياسية). 

 

8-  كلية الطب : استحدثت كلية الطب عام 2002 وتقع في مجمع المرادية – طريق بغداد القديم وتمنح شهادة البكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة العامة وتتضمن الفروع التالية (الطب الباطني/الجراحة/طب الاطفال/النسائية والتوليد/علم وظائف الاعضاء (الفسلجة)/علم الامراض والطب العدلي/علم الادوية/علم طب الاسرة والمجتمع/الكيمياء والكيمياء الحياتية/الاحياء المجهرية/التشريح البشري).​

 

9-  كلية الطب البيطري : استحدثت كلية الطب البيطري عام 2002 وتقع في مجمع المرادية – طريق بغداد القديم وتمنح شهادة البكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة البيطرية وتتضمن الفروع التالية (التشريح والانسجة/الفسلجة والكيمياء الحياتية والادوية/الامراض وامراض الدواجن/الاحياء المجهرية البيطرية/الطفيليات/الجراحة والتوليد/الصحة العامةالبيطرية/الطب الباطني الوقائي).

 

10-  كلية الزراعة : استحدثت كلية الزراعة عام 2004 وتقع في مجمع المرادية – طريق بغداد القديم وتمنح شهادة البكالوريوس علوم زراعية في البرامج (التخصصات) التالية :(البستنة وهندسة الحدائق/علوم التربة والمياة/الانتاج الحيواني/علوم المحاصيل الحقلية).

 

11-  كلية العلوم الاسلامية : استحدثت كلية العلوم الاسلامية عام 2010 وتقع في مجمع المرادية – طريق بغداد القديم  وتمنح شهادة البكالوريوس في العلوم الاسلامية ضمن البرامج (التخصصات) التالية(اصول الدين/علوم القرءان والتربية الاسلامية/الشريعة).​

 

12- كلية الادارة والاقتصاد : استحدثت كلية الادارة والاقتصاد عام 2010 وتقع في  مركز مدينة بعقوبة وتمنح شهادة البكالويوس في البرامج (التخصصات) التالية : (الاحصاء/الاقتصاد/الادارة العامة).​

 

13-كلية الفنون الجميلة : استحدثت كلية الفنون الجميلة عام 2011 وتقع في  مركز مدينة بعقوبة وتمنح شهادة البكالويوس في البرامج (التخصصات) التالية : ( التربية الفنية/الفنون التشكيلية/الفنون السمعية والمرئية).

 

14-كلية التربية المقداد : استحدثت كلية التربية المقداد عام 2017 وتقع في قضاء المقدادية وتمنح شهادة البكالوريوس في البرامج التخصصات  التالية : (الرياضيات/ارشاد نفسي وتوجيه تربوي).

 

 

 

3:45